旅行安全

你的人民从未如此安全过

履行旅行风险管理义务

有了Alchemy Travel Safe,保持更高质量的旅行安全从未如此简单。我们专门设计的旅行应用系统中内置的管理控制台允许用户访问大量相关的、简洁的信息。结合我们快速的一键式签到,保持安全之上从未如此简单。

预先定制的风险评估

为什么要等待评估风险?通过TravelSafe,我们用一个简单实用的工具改变了公司完成风险管理评估的方式。我们的智能系统考虑了从目的地到个人旅行者的一切因素,以产生一个完美的个性化风险评估。

联系我们,了解更多关于TravelSafe旅行安全软件可以为你做什么。

VSAT

通过安全评估实现数字化。

减少时间、降低风险、提高性能

VSAT™使您能够按照英国政府和国际认可的标准进行大规模的安全审计。VSAT™非常适合需要在多个地点进行任何形式的安全审计的组织,从而避免了昂贵和耗时的访问,使您能够根据风险来决定在哪里、什么、如何以及由谁来进行任何额外的安全投资。

定制的审计和调查变得简单

通过回答一系列安全相关领域的详细问题,包括物理安全、人员、内务管理、信息和网络安全以及应急响应和业务复原力,你可以确定你的整个房地产的风险水平。 问题集是模块化的,所以你可以添加你自己的详细问题。从而为您的精确需求提供一个量身定做的解决方案。 一旦完成,你将立即收到一份执行摘要,提供最高的风险评级,以及被评估的各个领域的风险水平。此外,你将看到一份详细的评估报告,其中列出了每个问题的风险等级,并根据所提供的答案提供详细的建议和指导。

今天就联系我们,了解更多关于VSAT™的信息,以及为什么它是您业务的最佳解决方案。

zh_CNChinese

TravelSafe

YOUR PEOPLE HAVE NEVER BEEN SAFER

Meeting your travel risk management obligations

With Alchemy Travel Safe, maintaining a higher quality of travel safety has never been easier. The admin console built into our specifically designed travel app system grants users access to a wealth of relevant, concise information. Combined with our quick one-click check-in, keeping on top of security has never been easier.

Tailored Risk Assesmets in Advance

Why wait to assess risk? With TravelSafe, we transform the way companies complete risk management assessments with one easy and practical tool. Our smart system factors in everything from destination to the individual traveller, to produce a personalised risk assessment that’s the perfect fit.

Contact us to find out more about what TravelSafe safety software for travel can do for you.

VSAT

GO DIGITAL WITH YOUR SECURITY ASSESSMENTS

Reduce time, reduce risk, improve performance

VSAT™ enables you to conduct a security audit at scale to UK Government and internationally recognised standards. VSAT™ is ideally suited for an organisation that needs to conduct any form of security audit across multiple sites that are spread out geographically, thereby avoiding costly and time-consuming visits and enabling you to make risk-based decisions on where, what, how and by whom any extra security investment might be required.

Bespoke audits and survey made easy

By answering a number of detailed questions on a range of security related areas that cover Physical Security, Personnel, Housekeeping, Information and Cyber Security as well as Emergency Response and Business Resilience you can determine your level of risk across the whole of your estate. The question sets are modular so you can add your own detailed questions. Thus providing a tailor-made solution for your precise needs. Once completed, you will instantly receive an Executive Summary that provides a top line risk rating along with the level of risk being carried across the individual areas that have been assessed. Plus you will see a detailed assessment report which sets out the risk rating for each individual question and provides detailed advice and guidance in line with the answer provided.

Contact us today to find out more about VSAT™ and why it’s the best solution for your business.