炼金术的全球价值

是什么让我们在竞争中脱颖而出?是我们对维护重要的自我定义的价值观的坚定承诺,无论是在内部还是在我们更广泛的网络中。作为一家企业,我们深知提供值得信赖的专业服务的重要性--当风险很高时,信任就是一切。这些价值观有助于超越客户的期望,他们依靠我们来保护他们的资产、亲人和生命。

96%

客户
留用

11

奖项与
资格证书

10

年数
经验

+100

合作伙伴
网络

安全和保证

没有什么比客户的安全和满意更重要。由于他们把生命托付给我们,我们力求完美。我们对我们的员工提出了很高的要求,并对他们提出了模范的标准。我们为他们提供所需的知识、洞察力、工具和培训,以提供真正一流的全球安保服务。

人员

我们组织的质量是以我们员工的质量来衡量的。我们的大部分人才来自于警察或军队。炼金术全球的专业人员都是经验丰富、训练有素、经过严格审查的。我们选择最优秀的人才,并要求尽可能高的标准。

诚信

诚信是Alchemy Global价值观的基石。我们的成功是由我们赢得的客户和合作伙伴的尊重所推动的。他们认为我们是一个提倡诚信、透明和责任文化的组织。我们的客户的忠诚度证明了我们的诚信。一旦他们知道,他们就会一次又一次地回到我们身边。

人际关系

我们承担的每一项工作都是独一无二的,因为人是独一无二的,而安保工作如果不是以人为本,那就什么都不是。我们根据每个不同个体的具体需求和要求,调整我们的服务性质。我们经常接触到客户生活和业务的私密细节。我们的客户之所以回到我们身边,是因为我们与他们建立了牢固的信任和尊重关系。他们回到我们身边,是因为我们与他们建立了紧密的合作关系。我们倾听,我们理解,我们行动。

zh_CNChinese

The values of alchemy global

What sets us apart from the competition? It’s our strong commitment to upholding important self-defined values, both internally and throughout our wider network. As a business, we know the importance of providing a specialised service that can be trusted – when the risks are high, trust is everything. These values help to exceed the expectations of our clients who rely on us to safeguard their assets, their loved ones and their lives.

96%

client
retention

11

AWARDS &
CERTIFICATIONS

10

YEARS OF
EXPERIENCE

+100

PARTNER
NETWORK

Safety and assurance

Nothing comes before the safety and satisfaction of clients. As they trust us with their lives, we strive for perfection. We set the bar high and demand exemplary standards from our people. We equip them with the knowledge, insight, tools and training they need to deliver a genuinely first-class worldwide security service.

People

The quality of our organization is measured by the quality of our people. We source the majority of our talent from the police or the military. Alchemy Global professionals are experienced, highly trained, and intensively vetted. We select the very best and demand the highest possible standards.

Integrity

Integrity is the cornerstone of Alchemy Global’s values. Our success is driven by the respect we have earned from our clients and our partners. They know us as an organisation that promotes honesty transparency and a culture of responsibility. The proof of that integrity is demonstrated by the loyalty of our clients. Once they know, they come back to us time after time.

Relationships

Every job we undertake is unique because people are unique, and security is nothing if not a people business. We adapt the nature of our service to the specific needs and demands of every different individual. We are often exposed to the intimate details of our clients lives and businesses. Our clients return to us because of the strong bonds of trust and respect we develop with them. They return to us because of the relationships that inevitably build when working closely together. We listen, we understand, we act.